Ageless

As its my birthday soon I feel weird approaching it as most people put me at 4 years younger than I am sometimes 7 and never older than I really am. Its fun in a way as people expect you to be a little more immature and crazy, but then its hard to explain that I really am older than I am. Though as its a weird age where people are never sure how old you are and will normally ask you first when they first meet you. Everyone says I will be so much more grateful when I am 30 for looking young and cute, sometimes it feels like I am hiding without meaning to. I have always looked younger than I really have ever since starting school where people would tell me I didn’t look old enough to be in school.

Leave a Reply

