So close

Today was one of the good days to just be at uni, can’t believe that they are drawing to an end so fast but I know I can always have a smile on my face when I meet a whole bunch of students there to talk to. I am a little disappointed at the moment as thing just haven’t turned out like I planned. I also ran into Kate at Brittany’s exhibition along with a few others from their graduation year. Its amazing to think how close that we have actually gotten as it feels like no time has come between us even though its not often we meet up as a group. Well I have a lot planned for the weekend bed time now so will be up early to go.

Leave a Reply

