23 days

The count down is on its all over for me on the 12th of November with a lot to be done in between. I have now started taking the good path of being less social and turning down events even though I would love to go to but I really need to focus on getting everything ready. So many to do lists its down to the crunch time  of project management, classes have ended now so it really is doing it alone.

I am a little behind where I would like to be but know that a lot of hard work can get me where I need to be. We are certainly seeing less of each other now and things are getting more stressful but there is an end to it all. I don’t know what I will do with all my free time (well I do its to take on another job) and then I will have time for a life. Hopefully my projects ends up the way I wanted.

Leave a Reply

