Nice movie

Funktionide Part I on Vimeo

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Here is the website too:

I like how this is constructed as its a lead up to something, and pieces getting reveled along the way. I want my film to be product/project orientated and have nothing about me in there at all. As its better when I disengage from it not so personal. I like the rawness of the materials, parts being exposed that’s just my preference. I like how I could show the forming of parts and the changes along the way, but start of with a bit about the problems of bottled water first, and a few lines of text.Music to this is really good as it doesn’t detract away from anything and evokes intrigue.

I know mine will only be about 3 minutes long as that’s when I disengage from a short movie I have absorbed what I want then that’s it.

Leave a Reply

