Its never been so easy to enter…

Well reading through my feeds after getting home from work I though this could be something we all could be intrested in… $1000+ Prize Giveaway & 1st Birthday Design Group Writing Project as this is hopefully what we do or write about on our blogs is design/product related things. I think this is a great opportunity as you can direct viewers towards your blog and let everyone know what your thoughts are on design. It sounds like its hopefully going to be collaborative and comments will be left to continue discussions so hopefully  you can get on board and post up something interesting.

There are so many possibilities and I am enjoying throwing my thoughts out there for others to read. I am hoping to use this blog further even after I finish (If I finish… its so soon now time is running out fast.)  So if this is the one design project you are going to enter this year do it, its easy as its something that we are doing already.

$1000+ Prize Giveaway & 1st Birthday Design Group Writing Project$1000+ Prize Giveaway & 1st Birthday Design Group Writing Project

Leave a Reply

