Getting inspired

After a long and bad week that was less productive than productive I have decided to put it behind me and move forward as best as possible. I had an awful note on my arrival home, which I didn’t want to deal with so close to the end but hey as if I could expect my family life to be good for once when I am stressed. It just makes it easier to leave and never want to return. Am thinking I am not wanting to stay in Australia for long as there isn’t much worth staying for.

All bad things aside and a bad few weeks I am inspired by this photo above, and I think below this is a great way to present work. I am not going to show any of my work up on here as I feel a little insulted when I was told they looked like rubbish. Maybe after class, but I need to keep positive to keep on going and let all thoughts go for the moment.

Leave a Reply

