Caught my eye

So why I am looking at geometry and carrying out a newish design style for me as I have a much more organic style I am just grabbing things as I find them as it helps to get me thinking…

I feel bad for Brittany at the moment as she is going through something similar that I have felt at times, being dispassionate is hard as a designer it fulls us to do the impossible. Hopefully she works it out it can be a thing which is just a bad week or can be much more soul destroying when you think you can no longer do what you love, any way that’s far to complex before bed and a post for tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

