pathetic

I wish I wasn’t such a weak and pathetic person sometimes I hate myself and I hate where I am heading in life I just want to finish this course now take my stupid meaningless qualification and head far away from every one and everything. It’s all just not worth it anymore nothing much is let’s just face it my passion for design is dead so why should I still be toiling away and what for. There are no reasons left only to finish what I started I don’t think I have any determination left to continue and its not like it will be worth it all in the end. I hate this course! I wish I had finished last year its time to move on and not look back. I know what ever I end up with at the semester I will hate so it’s fitting to just start the hating process now. I hate what I am doing, I hate what I have done, I hate where I am headed and I hate that I have wasted so much time here it never was and will never be worth it. I just don’t want to fail as I know I can never go back and I want my piece of paper that I wasted thousands of dollars and years obtaining. Don’t pretend to understand how I am feeling as you have know idea, I have done nothing with my life so far and am so far from where I want to be. I don’t know what to do any more its all pretty pointless anyway.

Leave a Reply

