A link from a friend.

This link is something which is on all of our minds, so close to finishing. It’s hard to stay motivated as I know my of the design skills I am learning at the moment I have little chance of using for many years, but I guess as long as you enjoy your time learning them its fine. I still know of many graduates from last year looking for work but they all seem to have side projects along the way, so I think as long as I have something design related that I can maintain my focus. Hopefully I am one of those people where thing have a way for working themselves out but its hard not to stress sometimes.

Leave a Reply

