Could this be a drinking fountain?

I have been looking at images online and here are a few that obviously aren’t drinking fountains, but something about their form could be, and they are beautiful products that I could envision being around our street to capture our attention and admire. I guess in a lot of the images you wont be able to see what I do in them but I am approaching the drinking fountain from a different angle, as I have lots of images as to what is out there but none really grab at me and what me to say wow that’s different or fun over and have a closer look. That’s what good design does for me something I just have to have a good long look at. All the images below are from http://www.core77.com/gallery/ This isn’t what my design is going to look like at all, but as there is nothing truly inspiring for drinking fountains I am looking in other places to get some visual inspiration happening, as I am stuck on all the other drinking fountain designs.


Leave a Reply

