An old post it note

As I lost my notebook I though I had completely lost all my note on which drinking fountains I looked at worked and didn’t, then looking over everything I found an old post it note that had come unstuck with a few notes like Observations, most people only drink for short periods of time, some people stop wipe their mouths then continue drinking. Every one wipes their mouth with their hand/wrist, some people use back of hand and others front. I only counted 6 people drinking from them and one large group of joggers in one of the parks. At this stage I had only found 17 drinking fountains and 6 where not working. Still wish I had my last report and numbers though.

Leave a Reply

